The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
Established 1986

Meet the Team


Sheldon Sturrock                                    
President
Sheldon@AlliedMedical.com

Anita Bekavac
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Anita@AlliedMedical.com

Linden Sturrock
Manager of Procurement and Operations
Linden@AlliedMedical.com

Mike Fisher
Special Projects Manager
Mike@AlliedMedical.com

Clay Sturrock
Repairs & Returns Manager
Clay@AlliedMedical.com

Joanna Nicoles
Customer Service Coordinator 
Joanna@AlliedMedical.com

Grace Franceschi
Manager of Accounting
Grace@AlliedMedical.com

Carmel Grace
Sales - Quebec
(514) 774-7619
Carmel@AlliedMedical.com