The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
Established 1986

Meet the Team

Sheldon Sturrock                                        
President
Sheldon@AlliedMedical.com

John Brillinger
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
John@AlliedMedical.com

Darrell Sturrock
Comptroller & Purchaser
Darrell@AlliedMedical.com

Mike Fisher
Special Projects Manager
Mike@AlliedMedical.com

Clay Sturrock
Repairs & Returns Manager
Clay@AlliedMedical.com

Blair Bruce
Sales - Western Canada
(403) 819-0303
(866) 939-0508
Blair@AlliedMedical.com

Carmel Grace
Sales - Quebec
(514) 774-7619
Carmel@AlliedMedical.com

Steve Caruso
Logistics Manager
(905) 738-5901 xt 223
Steve@AlliedMedical.com

Cathy Di Maria
Customer Service & Order Entry
(905) 738-5901 xt 228
Cathy@AlliedMedical.com
CustomerService@AlliedMedical.com

Michele Villano
Accounts Receivable/Payable
(905) 738-5901 xt 226
Michele@AlliedMedical.com
AccountsReceivable@AlliedMedical.com

Diana Agivaev
Customer Service & IT Support 
(905) 738-5901 xt 221
Diana@AlliedMedical.com

Ron Yasay
Shipper
(905) 738-5901

Raffi Yasay
Receiver
(905) 738-5901